County Fair Drinking Jar


SKU: CFDJ Category:


Instant Digital download (MP3 Format)

  1. The Cuckoo
  2. Freight Train
  3. Sail Away Ladies
  4. Thirty Seven
  5. Gallows Pole
  6. John Henry
  7. Omi Wise
  8. Soldier’s Joy

Recorded at Noongallas Barn by Snakehips Studios, June 2013.

Tom Dale: Banjo, Lapslide Guitar, Harmonica & Vocals.
Rob McGeorge: Fiddle & Harmonies.
Tamsyn Dale: Harmonies (Track 3).
Release date: 6/20/2013



Album Preview


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.