Up Jumped The Devil


SKU: UJTD Category:


Instant Digital download (MP3 Format)

  1. Up Jumped The Devil
  2. Green River Blues
  3. One Dime Blues
  4. County Farm Blues
  5. Hard Time Killin’ Floor Blues
  6. Hammock Blues
  7. God Moves On The Water
  8. Jack O’ Diamonds
  9. Last Fair Deal
  10. Cypress Grove
  11. Mississippi Bo’ Weevil
  12. Catfish Blues
  13. Stones In My Passway
  14. Goin’ To See A King
  15. 18 Coaches
  16. Illinois Blues
  17. Travellin’ Riverside Blues


Recorded in a trailer in a muddy field in West Cornwall.
Mastered by Jack Dale.

Release date: 11/15/2005



Album Preview


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.